If we ask someone that who are you. He/she will reply that I'm John, I'm Manish, I'm Monika, I'm Maria.
They will tell us their Professional names like, I'm a Doctor, I'm a teacher, I'm an Engineer, i'm a businessman etc. But they don't know that in reality they are a SOUL. they have became Doctor, Engineer, Teacher, Maria, John after came into this Body and by hard work and dedication. The real Thing, The Everything into us is Soul.
Soul operates or directs Every work you have done in the Past, In present you are doing, and in future you will do. Soul is doing every work by our Body. Our body is not doing anything. Our soul is making it to do everything. Body is like a Car and Soul is like a Driver. Just as Car has no value without Driver if it is of 50 million same as Body is useless without Soul. its just a Skeleton of Bones and Flesh.

So Who am I? Who are you? The answer of these questions will be that "I'm a Soul which resides in this Body."
"I'm a Soul and Body is just its Motel" 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    July 2011

    Categories

    All